~ Seeking Enlightenment: A Spiritual Journey to Holy Mount Kailasha and Lake Manassarovar…

Watch Enlightened , Peaceful,  Beautiful, Spiritual  & Mystical Journey to  sacred holy  places of Mount Kailasha (Lord Shiva‘s Holy Mountain) and holy Lake Manassarovar   around Himalaya with Spiritual Guru Sadhguru (Mr. Jaggi Vasudev), founder of Isha Foundation which teaches Yoga, Inner wellbeing, Stress Free and Inner Peace techniques (Inner engineering).

“I have been to many truly sacred places, I have been to many truly powerful places. I have seen many powerful beings, when I bow down to them I am genuine, but I bow down to them a little less than I would bow down to my Guru, always. Now when I bow down to Kailash I bow down to it the same way that I would bow down to my Guru. Never before have I done that in my whole life.” – Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

You will find many ancient texts, references, scriptures, mythological and spiritual stories about these two Holy places in Hinduism, Buddhism, and many other religions/civilizations evolved  around Himalaya/Asia/Middle East/Gulf.

Clip below will tell about a difficult (Physically& Mentally) journey to these holy places at high altitude. Also see beautiful pictures after the clip.

Well , documentary proves,  nothing comes free in life….not even an Ultimate Spiritual & Blissful experience🙂

More about ISHA Foundation Courses and Activities @ official Facebook Page

Watch: Isha Foundation’s Mount Kailash & Manssarovar Journey 2007

|| OM Namah Shivay||                                                   || OM Peace Peace Peace ||

In Pictures- Holy Mount Kailasha:

In Pictures – Holy Lake Manssarovar:

In Pictures – Emotional & Speechless Pilgrims:

|| OM Namah Shivay||                                                   || OM Peace Peace Peace ||

Image credits: ISHA Foundation clip screen shot.

Sources: Isha foundation, Shri Sdguru Jaggi Vasudev talks, Youtube, Google search, Wikipedia, and all links mentioned in the post.

Please leave a Reply To Globindian

