~Come Walk with me…

Unconditional Love & Support from That someone Special in life…when you Loose Everything, Failed, Crumbled, Broken, lost all Hope, Lonely…That moment when a surprise call from him/her comes…

“Come Walk with me little, why are you looking afraid?…

Come, let me Hide you in my Arms…

Come, let me Decorate some Dreams in your Eyes…

As I am with you, I am like you…

Let me pick Dreams from your Path…

Let’s spend each moment in such a way that…

Our Love should go Deeper and Deeper with it…

Don’t stop in a way, even if the past is trying to Stop you…

I am also with you, you are not Alone…

Come Walk with me little (together)….”

Watch Mere Sang Chal Jara (Come Walk With Me) with English Subtitles- Movie: New York (2009)

To enjoy HD music, Complete song withought Lyrics and Animation

Actors: John Abraham, Katrina Kaif

come-walk-with-me

Music: Pritam Singer: Sunidhi chuhan

Song: Mere Sang Chal Jara (Come Walk with me)

Movie: New York (2009)

Singer: Sunidhi ChauhanMusic

Director: Pritam Chakraborty, Pankaj Awasthi and Julius Packiam

Lyricist: Andeep Srivastava and Junaid Wasi

Label: YRF Music

Photo credit: Youtube clip given

Sources: Youtube, Yesh Raj films, YRF music, Newyork (2009) movie, youtube user, IMDB, wikipedia, and all links in the post.

2 thoughts on “~Come Walk with me…

  1. New York is one of the best films I have ever seen. Just splendid. I don’s have words to explain. This film is all about love, friendship and sacrifice…Too good….

    Like

Please leave a Reply To Globindian

