~ Listening Inner Silence…

Have you ever experience the Inner Silence? Feel it when you are Lonely, Alone, even in Crowd! Did you listen what it says? Have you ever dive deep into inner consciousness sea to understand what your soul says? Here is English translation of beautiful Shayari (Poetry) from Hindi movie Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara on experiencing the INNER SILENCE…

# Listening Inner Silence:

The moment flows by like molten Sapphireand Deep Blue silences… No Earth below..No Sky above… The rustling branches and leaves…

Saying that only you are here… Only me, My breath, My heartbeat… Such Depth like this, Such Loneliness like this And me only me..I now believe I exist

 # Alone and Calm:

There is a matter that has almost come to my lips

This is evident in my eyes

Sometimes from you, sometimes from me,

They ask for words,

To take their shape and come to my lips,

And to be embraced by my voice

But this matter..Is a feeling…only a feeling

Floating in air like fragrance,

Fragrance becomes its voice

That you know of…That I know of

It’s not hidden from the world..

Don’t know what kind of secret is this

 # Loneliness:

Every time the cloud of pain loomed

A tear filled my eyes…

When this lonely heart was scared..

I told my heart ‘Why do you cry for such reason?

This happens everywhere in this world’

These dark lonely times, time has distributed them to all.

Some sadness is part of everyone’s story,

Some sunshine is a part of everyone’s life….

Your eyes are damp for no reason

Every second is a new season…

Why do you waste your time over such matters…

Why do you cry I asked my heart…

 # Then you are Alive:

 If you carry Impatience in your heart, then you are alive If you carry Dreams in your eyes, then you are alive

Learn to live like the free waves of wind Learn to flow like the sea does as waves

Receive every moment in life with open arms Every moment is a new beginning seeing with your eyes

If you carry Surprise in your eyes, then you are alive If you carry Impatience in your heart, then you are alive

 Mesh up all 4 Shayaries (Poetry) with English Subs  HD Without English subs

'Indiblogger-top-post'

Indian bloggers voted this post as “Top post on IndiBlogger” Site! thank you🙂

Posters: Alone, Silence, Loanliness, Missing you.. Click any photo to watch Slideshow

Photo source: Movie- Zindagi na milegi doobara scenes Movie: Zindagi Na Milegi doobara (Won’t get these moments again in Life) Actors: Hritik Roshan, Katrina Kaif, Farhan Akhtar, Abhay Deol IMDB info and Rating – 8.1/10 Shayari Transaltion – bollyspice’ website Source: Excel movies, zindagi Na Milegi doobara Movie, google search , Bolly spice , wikipedia and all links mentioned in the post.

Please leave a Reply To Globindian

