Value your Friendship…

For all those who miss their Best Friend(s)….

Understand value of Friendship/Relationship when you are together, not when you lose them….

I’m your Friend

If you get Angry, who will make you Laugh then?

If you Go, who will Stay (with you then)?

You are Silent, it makes me Scare of Thought…

who will call me their own now..

You’re the Reason (for my success)

I am aimless, useless without you

 

I’m your Friend…

 

Come let’s Fight for Toys again

You will win, I’d Lose

Come, let’s do those Mischief again

You’ll flee; I will got caught and bear the Beat (from parents/teachers)

I’m ready to hear that sweet Abuse from you…

 

I’m your Friend…..

 

I’ve turned to the colors of my Lover

The trumpets of marriage (are here)

Drums will beat, Friends will Dance

Give Lacks of Greetings to them

I’m dancing with the Joy

I’m avoiding the tears

 

Old relation won’t go anywhere

Even after some new one’s entry

If I’m about to leave them let me go

Why are you worried of my leaving?

 

If you are broken from me,

Then why you are still attached to me?

Why you turned towards me then?

 

You don’t have right to say…

that we are no more Friends now

I have right to your Friendship…

all seven lives of Mine

 

I’m your Friend…

Lyrical Song-Tera Yaar Hoon Main ( I am your Friend)

Singers: Arijit Singh & Rochak Kohli

Full Video Song:

Trailer BROMANCE Vs ROMANCE

Value your Friendship…

"I-AM-YOUR-FREIND-BOLLYWOOD-INDIA-LOVE-SONGS-MOVIES"

#Bollywood #India #Indian #Love #Love Songs #Romance #Friendship #Songs #Movies #Indian Cinema

Image credit: Sonu Ke Tittu Ki Swety (2016) song

Sources: T-series, youtube, MuznaShahid youtube channel, Google, and all links in the post.

Please leave a Reply To Globindian