NavRatri 2017 Dress Colours List – 9 Dress Code Colors for Nine Days Durga Pooja Festival

See Navratri Nine Colour Dress Codes for 2017 Durga Pooja festival.

Celebrate 9 shades of Womanhood with Hindu holy Nine Nights long Goddess Durga (Shiva’s wife) worship using following Nine different Colour Dress Codes, one for each day from 21st to 29th September 2017!

Purify yourself this Navaratri (Nine nights); omitting Negativity around you into Positivity with Goddess Durga Worship, Fasting, offering Holy Food together with Family.

More about Festival,see previous post:

NavRatri 9 Colours Dress Code and 9 Manifestations of Goddess Durga

9 Colour Dress Codes for Navaratri / Durga Pooja 2017

"Navratri 9 Different Colour Codes 2017 - Durga Pooja Festival"Listen Powerful NavDurga Mahishasur Mardini Mantra for Goddess Worship

May Goddess Durga transform all of us…

…from Unhealthy to Healthy

…from Ignorance to Wisdom

…from Ego to Compassion

…Hatred to Mutual Respect

…Delusion to Reality

…Selfishness to Gratitude

…Violent to Peaceful

…Greedy to Sharing

…Self Centered to Belongingness

…Weakness to Strength

…Weakness to Strength

…Negative to Positive

…Defeat to Victory

|| Om Dam Durgaye Namaha ||

Goddess Durga (Lord Shiva’s wife) pics:

Image credit: Pinterest,Google images, “”,links mention on pics

Credit: Google search, youtube, Pinterest, all links in the post


~ NavRatri 9 Colours Dress Code and 9 Manifestations of Goddess Durga

See NavRatri 9 Colours Dress Code for 2017 Here

"Navratri 9 Different Colour Codes 2017 - Durga Pooja Festival"

HAPPY NAVRATRI to all…Awaken your Kundalini in next 9 days with 9 auspicious dress colour codes & worshiping 9 Maa Durga manifestations!

(see pictures & listen mantra below).

Hinduism celebrates both Male & Female Shakti (powers) and considers them in UNITY not separate (unlike western beliefs)…Navratri (nine nights) to celebrate Feminine supreme Shakti Goddess Maa Durga has arrived today to bless us.

In 2015, Navratri festival will be celebrated across Hindu homes from 13th to 22th October….Its a very big celebration across India and all goddess temples.

Like new Child is born after 9 months process, so next 9 days grow your Consciousness and finally on 10th day (Vijaya Dashami or Dasahara) experience your new birth in the form of ENLIGHTENMENT– the ultimate BLISS and blessing from Mother Goddess Durga!

Maa (mother) Durga is worshiped in following 9 different manifestations with specific significance and specified auspicious Sari/Dress Codes each day!

Note: Listen Peaceful but Powerful Kundalini Awekening Sanskrit Mantra for Goddess Durga after the pictures below.

Also Read:

9 Colours of Navaratri and 9 menifestations of Goddess Durga Maa:


9-goddess-Durga-Menifestations 9-durga-Menifestiations-and-dress-color-codes

SHIV- SHAKTI UNITY (Male-Female Inner Divine Power)

Shiv-Shakti-Unity-Hinduism-FeminineSignificance of mother Goddess Durga powerIndiacurrents-durgaGoddess-Maa-Durga-Hinduism-Navaratri-Celebration9 Different Sari / Saree Colours Codes for Maa Durga worship

 – Click to any pic to see slideshow

LISTEN Powerful Durga Mantra for Kundalini Awekening

  • After basic Yoga & Pranayam (breathing) sit comfertably in Padmasan (lotus pose)

  • Close eyes and listen to this simple but powerful Mantra

  • Try to say it 108 times daily or as much you can

|| OMmmm Dum Durgaay  Namaha ||

Goddess-Durga-Feminine-HinduismImage Credit: india website, unatisilk and globindian
Sources: Google search, unatisilk and india webapge, facebook, twiiter and all links in the post.